Announcing the finalists for the AACC 10th Anniversary Chamber Awards Gala

We are excited to announce the finalists for the AACC 10th Anniversary Chamber Awards Gala.

Member of the Year
Ken Fang, President, Mobomo, LLC
Grover Tai, Grover Insurance LLC – Allstate

Business of the Year (50 or less employees)
Weris, inc

Business of the Year (51 or more employees)
Lerch, Early & Brewer, Chtd

New Business of the Year
Essa Group
CFO Restart, LLC

Young Entrepreneur of the Year
Lydia Zhang

Chamber Partner of the Year
M&T Bank

Non-for-Profit of the Year 
Korean Community Service Center
International Youth Fellowship

Asian Business Leader
Jae Ahn – BizFlow Corp
Sanjiv Jain – eGlobalTech

International Business of the Year


Lifetime Achievement Award
Dr. Gerald Gordon
Join the celebration as the awardees are announced from our list of honored nominees who have made significant contributions to the Washington, DC metro region.  These 2019 Asian-Pacific American business leaders and non-profit community organizations have stood out amongst their peers for their outstanding example of achievement.  Go to to find our more and make your reservation to attend.